Posted by: mzunguchick | September 9, 2009

I’m being such a girl ………..

I just don’t know whether i want to be here or there

I headed this way thinking the grass must be greener – but turns out it’s got brown dried up edges and i was actually perfectly happy being over there so shall be heading back now.

I do humbly apologise to anyone who actually changed their link to me to this wordpress one only to have me rushed back to the other side.

But if are still happy to follow me and my drivel, you will be most welcome and please do walk this way ……………….

Responses

  1. Welcome back, Miss Chick!


Leave a Reply

Categories

